Contact Us


Email us at Contact@ThePhotoTouch.com or fill out the form below

The Photo Touch
1284 South Grant Avenue
Loveland, Colorado 80537

970-744-4580 Phone
970-635-2760 Fax


We offer our photography services to customers nationwide, and we're available Monday through Friday:

  • 10:30 am to 7:30 pm Eastern
  • 9:30 am to 6:30 pm Central
  • 8:30 am to 5:30 pm Mountain
  • 7:30 am to 4:30 pm Pacific

If you are interested in contacting us, please fill out this short form. Thanks!

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Phone Number:
Questions, Comments? *